Rattlesnake The Ahanna Story 2020 Movie: Full Cast & Everything To Know (Pictures)

All About Full Cast Of Rattlesnake: The Ahanna Story (2020 Nollywood Movie, Film) - Omotola, Chiwetalu Agu, Stan Nze, Efa Iwara, Ejike Asiegbu, AY, Osas Ighodaro, Others Shine (Photos)

Rattlesnake: The Ahanna Story Movie Premiere, Hits Cinema 2020 November

Rattlesnake: The Ahanna Story, produced by Charles Okpaleke's Play Network Studios and directed by Ramsey Nouah, is a remake of the 1995 blockbuster movie, 'Rattlesnake'.

The original Rattlesnake movie was released in 1995, written, produced and directed by the late Amaka Igwe.
The cast of the original Rattlesnake include, Okey Igwe as Senior Ahanna, Francis Duru as Junior Ahanna, Ejike Methuselah, Julius Agwu, Nkem Owoh, Anne Njemanze, Obiageli Molube, Ernest Obi, among others.

Rattlesnake: The Ahanna Story (2020) Meet Full Cast List 

1 Stan Nze As Ahanna

2 Osas Ighodaro As Amara

3 Bucci Franklin As Nze

4 Efa Iwara As Bala

5 Emeka Nwagbaraocha As Sango

6 Odera Adimorah As Egbe

7 Elma Mbadiwe As Adaugo

8 Tobi Bakre As Ike

9 Brutus Richard As Smoke

10 Ayo Makun (AY) As Time Phillips

11 Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde As Maimuna Atafo

12 Chiwetalu Agu As Odinaka

13 Gloria Young As Madam Ngozi Maduako

14 Chinyere Wilfred As Nancy

15 Cassandra Odita As Daa Comfort

16 Sonny MC-Don As Louis (He acted as Ahanna's father and died in the original version, wonder what his new role will entail)

17 Fred Amata As Senator Obasi

18 Ejike Asiegbu As The Politician

19 Norbert Young As Ali Mahmood

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post